Buy 1 Get 1 T23G IP Phone.
 :  : 

Twice the Business
for One Low Price

Buy 1 Get 1 FREE
T23G IP Phone

SEE OFFER

Home > Business Voip > Business Phone Reviews

Ooma Office
Customer Reviews

Ooma Yealink T48S with PCMag Logo
Ooma Yealink T48S with PCMag Logo

Ooma reviews from customers:

Still learning new things
Anna Lamer on Mar 29, 2021
It's going to take us a while to get acclimated but so far, so good especially during COVID.

So Far, Not So Good
Laura King on Mar 05, 2021
Texting problems, phones not forwarding properly, difficulty transferring calls. Overall, not impressed with OOMA. Issues took a while to fix.

Decent!!!
Alex on Mar 05, 2021
We started off with many issues and promises made that was not being delivered, I even looked into changing to another company the first week after switching to them but eventually and after many hours on the phone I was able to get the issues resolved and now I am happy with the services I am receiving, their features are somewhat limited in certain areas such as if you want a general VM for the company or if you just want to get call recording and not the whole bundle, They do not offer certain services in a smaller package or limited capacity so the price is too high for one service in a bundle of 5 services out of which you will never use 4 of them but they managed to work something out for me and I am now happy. The default announcements voices are not of the highest quality and sounds like a digital computer voice instead of a person's voice for the virtual receptionist, other than that it is a good alternative to the higher priced competition.

Good phone; inconsistent support
Donald Frazier on Mar 05, 2021
Customer service is inconsistent. You barricade yourselves behind 8xx numbers, & the person reached has a difficult accent & she found my issues utterly perplexing. Some support is in the US and some aren't.

Extra rental fees
April Byles on Mar 05, 2021
I was told $50/mo by the sales rep. When I asked, I was told phones were no charge. I was told no extra hidden fees & taxes, only sales tax. I get my first bill and there are SIX lines of added fees and taxes which totaled right at $18 AND a $7 rental fee for the phones!

GREAT EMPLOYEES
NILES D BRESLAU on Mar 05, 2021
GOOD SERVICE, TRICKY TO SET UP, NEED TO BE COMPUTER SAVVY

Great value with even better customer service and technical support
Jeff Clark on Feb 24, 2021
While I was pleased with the feature set and cost of the Ooma product line, I think the best part of my experience is with the customer service team. They have been easy to reach and the quality of the help is better than most. The team seems to be committed to the customer's satisfaction. Team members truly take ownership of any issue and see it through until resolution.

Overall a great system, but lacking features.
Jeff Willis on Feb 19, 2021
Ooma makes a great basic small business phone system. Very easy to implement and manage. It is perfect for the remote worker. We just gave each remote worker a phone, and they instantly became part of the office phone system. The call quality is excellent. Ooma is missing some features that their competitors offer, preventing them from becoming anything other than a system for very small businesses or sole proprietors. Missing are hunt groups, call rollover, and the ability to have a phone with multiple numbers and have each of those numbers ring on that phone. These missing features are essential for an office with multiple numbers and a receptionist. Ooma tries to use ‘ring groups’ to overcome this, but that does not replace the missing features. For anything other than a very small business, I would suggest evaluating other providers.

Outstanding!
James Lee on Feb 17, 2021
Love service ad would recommend

Excellent service, answers were explained in detail
Mary Thomas on Feb 11, 2021
Yes

Customize Your Phone System

How many employees will use a phone?
Do you have internet ports (hardwired) everywhere you want a phone?

Do you need a separate conference phone?

Do you want to connect a physical fax machine?