Save 23% on wireless phone.
: :
: :

Save 23% on our
wireless phone bundle.

Run your business from anywhere.

Save 23% on our wireless phone bundle.

BUY NOW

Home > Small Business Phone Systems > Reviews

Customer reviews of
Ooma Office.

Ooma Yealink T48S with PCMag Logo
Ooma Yealink T48S with PCMag Logo

Ooma reviews from customers:

They have always been great!
Alicia Shoenberger on Jun 01, 2020
Working from home & calls forwarded to Cell with Ooma. It was very easy to set up my system. We used your technical support team to help us along the way and they have always been great!

Very happy indeed
Tom Gehrels on Jun 01, 2020
I switched from Freedom Mobile and am very happy indeed!

Just as if I was in the office!
Amy Smith on Jun 01, 2020
I am currently working from home and our company uses Ooma, I am able to answer all calls from home, just as if I were at the office. Ooma makes it super easy to use the phone away from the office and it still appears to our customers that I am calling from in the office.

Helping our Retail store
Marni A. on Jun 01, 2020
We are a retail store that has only curb side pick up now. I adjusted my voice messages to accommodate the changes through the system. It was easy to figure out and do.

Professional virtual receptionist
Robert P. on Jun 01, 2020
Virtual receptionist with Ooma Office provides me with a professional way to answer calls.

Denise and Six were great!
Hein de Hoog on May 26, 2020
I was doing research on different systems and companies then signed up to receive quotes through a lead service. Denise from Ooma was the first to call me. Knew her system like the back of her hand and was professional throughout the process. I should mention that even though we are a small office, because we have two companies with distinct phone numbers on one phone system, our application isn't straight forward. Denise understood what we needed and was able to sell a system that accommodated our needs. After we ordered, the phones arrived promptly and Denise called to follow up every step of the way. I didn't do the phone set up immediately because I was busy and tentative on how to do it. Six called me, spent 20 minutes understanding our goofy application and did the set up remotely as we were on the phone. I just can’t imagine better customer service in either sales or tech support. Phones work well, voice quality is great, loaded with features that candidly most I don't need, and the price is very competitive. Highly recommend and glad we chose Ooma! Side note, two other providers didn't know how to approach our 2 business 1 system application and said they would call back but didn't and some providers took two weeks to call us. Thank you Denise, Six, and Ooma.

Glad we switched from Vonage
Mare D on May 20, 2020
We switched from the Vonage the telephone system. Ooma's system and service has been superior!

Works just great
Pamela Price on May 20, 2020
The virtual receptionist is an affordable reliable alternative to a live receptionist. Works just great.

All my calls are answered
Lyn R on May 20, 2020
Whether at the office, in the car, at home, at the store, at the kids events, all my calls are answered. That’s working smarter, not harder!

Changed our client intake system
Karla on May 20, 2020
We had to change our office client intake system. No more "walk-ins". Appointments required, one person at a time. All my volunteers are staying home. So with a staff of only 1.25, Ooma has allowed us to forward calls to our homes where we can screen for prior to their appointment. We used the Ooma app to text our current clients on how we could continue to meet their needs.

Build Your Own System

Do you have internet ports (hardwired) everywhere you want a phone?

Do you need a separate conference phone?

Do you want to connect a physical fax machine?