Run your business from anywhere.
Buy 1 Get 1 Free IP Phone.
: :
: :

Run your business
from anywhere.

Buy One T21
Get One Free.

BUY NOW

Home > Small Business Phone Systems > Reviews

Customer reviews of
Ooma Office.

Ooma Yealink T48S with PCMag Logo
Ooma Yealink T48S with PCMag Logo

Ooma reviews from customers:

Denise and Six were great!
Hein de Hoog on May 26, 2020
I was doing research on different systems and companies then signed up to receive quotes through a lead service. Denise from Ooma was the first to call me. Knew her system like the back of her hand and was professional throughout the process. I should mention that even though we are a small office, because we have two companies with distinct phone numbers on one phone system, our application isn't straight forward. Denise understood what we needed and was able to sell a system that accommodated our needs. After we ordered, the phones arrived promptly and Denise called to follow up every step of the way. I didn't do the phone set up immediately because I was busy and tentative on how to do it. Six called me, spent 20 minutes understanding our goofy application and did the set up remotely as we were on the phone. I just can’t imagine better customer service in either sales or tech support. Phones work well, voice quality is great, loaded with features that candidly most I don't need, and the price is very competitive. Highly recommend and glad we chose Ooma! Side note, two other providers didn't know how to approach our 2 business 1 system application and said they would call back but didn't and some providers took two weeks to call us. Thank you Denise, Six, and Ooma.

Glad we switched from Vonage
Mare D on May 20, 2020
We switched from the Vonage the telephone system. Ooma's system and service has been superior!

Works just great
Pamela Price on May 20, 2020
The virtual receptionist is an affordable reliable alternative to a live receptionist. Works just great.

All my calls are answered
Lyn R on May 20, 2020
Whether at the office, in the car, at home, at the store, at the kids events, all my calls are answered. That’s working smarter, not harder!

Changed our client intake system
Karla on May 20, 2020
We had to change our office client intake system. No more "walk-ins". Appointments required, one person at a time. All my volunteers are staying home. So with a staff of only 1.25, Ooma has allowed us to forward calls to our homes where we can screen for prior to their appointment. We used the Ooma app to text our current clients on how we could continue to meet their needs.

Extremely easy
Kevin Garnick on May 20, 2020
Extremely easy. I love the fact that your customer service is available 24 hours a day for help.

Ooma saved my restaurant money
Jeff Mauldin on May 15, 2020
I made the switch from Spectrum to Ooma because it saved my restaurant money and gave me control over our phone system.

I love how you can customize every aspect
Jillian S on May 15, 2020
I love how you can customize every aspect. Add a line, extensions, messages, hours, directions... I’m having to work from home so I am using my mobile app. Starting using text as well for clients that like that feature.

The text app is life changing
Christine Durrett on May 15, 2020
We are using the virtual receptionist to lighten the load of our human staff. It's super helpful. The text app is life changing. It allows clients to text, but I dont have to give out my cell number

The Ooma business phone helps
Mark Nicholson on May 15, 2020
Ooma business phone helps because my business calls are forwarded to my cell phone and/or the cell phones of my staff. I have been able to keep my business running because of Ooma phones. The setup was easier than I anticipated it would be. I was worried I would need to call customer service and be on hold for a super long time. Nope. No need to call them. Did it (2 phones) all by myself in about 15 minutes.

Build Your Own System

Do you have internet ports (hardwired) everywhere you want a phone?

Do you need a separate conference phone?

Do you want to connect a physical fax machine?