yealink t27g
Back to Business Offer!
Back to Business!
Buy 1 Get 1 Free Phone. Sale ends 02/29.
: :
: :

Customer reviews of
Ooma Office.

Customer Ratings

Based on 208 reviews

Business Phone Starter Pack

Ooma reviews from customers:

Very easy
Rob on Feb 20, 2020
It was very easy to do. Had all (4) line completed in about 45 minutes. - Manufacturing Company

Great for my insurance agency
Brian on Feb 20, 2020
Very easy. When I had questions and called in, I was able to get answers quickly.

Best business phone
Ethelle Lord on Feb 20, 2020
This is the best business phone I have purchased in all the decades I have been in business, InternationalCaregiversAssociation (dot) com. The service is quick and always satisfactory. The special features on this system help to keep me in touch with all my clients both in my California office and my Maine office. Dr. Ethelle Lord

A Great Experience Overall
Kirk S on Feb 20, 2020
Really like the Ooma Office experience overall. Friendly helpful staff all along the way as we transitioned from a traditional landline. Experienced a high rate of incoming calls busy signals during the first 24 hours after porting our main office numbers over, but no issues beyond that. Features are good for our needs. I do wish web-based access to edit the Yealink t21p directory was supported,

It fits
Myra Santiago on Feb 19, 2020
We are a small company just getting started and Ooma has been a valuable tool. Easy to install, not complicated to administer. We are very pleased that we went with Ooma. It works for us. Michelle Madrid our rep was wonderful & very patient with us.

Ooma is OUTSTANDING
Barbara Villar on Feb 19, 2020
Ooma is amazing, I have 5 business lines, paying anywhere from 650.00 a month to 800.00, I now pay 120.00 with Ooma, I would wait on hold anywhere between 20mins to 2 hrs with At&t it was a nightmare I couldn't handle it anymore, or afford it outrageous! I had a guy calling me for 3 months or more trying to get my business from Ooma, I was so afraid to switch from landline to internet, I've been with ooma now for 4 months thanks to Brandon being persistent, their customer is amazing you wait a min or 2 and that's it, there's nothing they can't help you with, if you want to save a lot of money, 20.00 a line, call and ask for BRANDON. Barbara

Very pleased
Lynn on Feb 14, 2020
Went quickly and with no problems. Very pleased...in fact, just signed up for 2 residential lines and recommended Ooma to another person who signed up for a residential land line..plus others considering the same.

Good system that fits our small business
Emily Steinbeigle on Feb 14, 2020
We've been quite happy with our Ooma system. Only thing I could ask for is the ability to pick up a call waiting on hold from a different phone. That might be available in bigger systems though.

We love the virtual receptionist
Chadwick Taylor on Feb 13, 2020
We love ooma! As a virtual receptionist company ourselves, with agents in the U.S. we refer all of our clients to ooma because they are so easy to work with and their call forwarding is perfect for our small business clients who only want their phones forwarded if they don’t answer within a few rings. It’s a great tool for businesses, and very user friendly. And way better and more affordable than other softwares out there.

Good
Alice Lenard on Feb 12, 2020
So far all my employees are loving Ooma. We have only had the service for about 1 week. The transfer and setup was very easy.

Build Your Own System