Ooma Telo $30 off promo Save up to CDN$ 30
on products for your home.
: :
: :

Save up to CDN$ 30
on products for your home.

Ooma Telo $30 off promo

Stay connected
and save.

SHOP NOW

Customer reviews of
Ooma Telo.

White Telo.
White Telo.

Ooma reviews from customers:

Better voice quality than my previous VOIP telephone service.
Cliff E. Everton on Mar 23, 2020
Had Magic Jack for almost 10 years. The price was right, but the poor voice quality and connection cut outs became unacceptable. After multiple recommendations, decided to give Ooma a shot. Though not as cheap, it's still a bargain. Setup was easy, operation simp!e, and voice quality very good. Glad we made the change.

Like that I can keep my phone number
Nancy Licisyn on Mar 23, 2020
At times voice echoes and when receive a call the caller cannot hear my response right away.

If a Senior can set this up, you can!
Wanda on Mar 23, 2020
I have only had the Ooma home telo for about a month. I needed a senior budget friendly system. I have not had a problems from setup to usage. I was concerned about porting my number and if that would be cumbersome but it was done within 2 weeks and went smoothly. Ooma has an excellent system for giving you status updates along the way and it is all on line so no long wait times. So far, I am very happy.

Great phone service for the price
A Hudson on Mar 20, 2020
I purchased the Ooma box from Best Buy in February of 2020. My calls have been coming through fine and happy with the number porting service. Planning on staying with the service for my land line..

Only have had for 1 month so far love love love.
Kat Burk on Mar 20, 2020
So far no dislikes. Love the price. I have recommended to several friend n neighbors.

Love my Ooma
Ann Dence on Mar 18, 2020
I was on the phone and unknowingly missed 2 calls, both of which left voicemails on my computer GREAT feature. I have had no problems whatsoever.

Fantastic
lynn brown on Mar 18, 2020
I still cannot believe I am getting such excellent service for the price. Setup was easy. Transfer of my number was easy. Everyone was helpful and nice to talk to, explained everything.

No complaints
Terry on Mar 17, 2020
Very pleased with the fact we could understand language.

Fantastic so far!
Ryan C. on Mar 17, 2020
There is no cell service nor any reasonably priced landline access. Ooma saved the day!! Have had it for a little over a month and works great!! As long as the internet stays up and running but that's not Ooma's fault.

A better than expected purchase
Dave Scott on Mar 17, 2020
Ooma was easy to setup but I had problems with static on my end of calls. I called Ooma and the technician said the problem was with my phone so I bought another phone. I still had static and buzzing on my phone. I called Ooma again and they sent out a new device. So far so good. There is a monthly fee of $6.95 so the service is not free but I have no problem with the fee if the service is clear and reliable.

Ooma Telo White.

Ooma Telo White

Get crystal-clear nationwide calling for free. All you pay are applicable taxes and fees.
Phone service – $0.00/mo*
Ooma Telo – CDN$ 129.99 CDN$ 99.99

Add to Cart

*Pay monthly taxes and fees. Check here.

Telo-Air home phone.

Ooma Telo™ Air

Go wireless with Ooma Telo Air. This model has all the features of Ooma Telo but connects through your WiFi, so you can display it anywhere within range without wires getting in the way.
Phone service – $0.00/mo*
Ooma Telo Air – CDN$ 159.99 CDN$ 129.99

ADD TO CART

*Pay monthly taxes and fees. Check here.