Customer reviews of
Ooma Telo.

Customer Ratings

Based on 2,260 reviews

Ooma reviews from customers:

Ooma is fantastic
Joseph Connolly on Sep 17, 2020
I really appreciate the clear clean sound of my calls. No tin can, no tunnel, just clear voices. I would definitely recommend Ooma to everyone. In fact, I'll let them hear or use my service so they can see for themselves. It's great!

Set up smoothly
Johanne Desena on Sep 17, 2020
Porting was quick as well. Clear calling so far, yes I would recommend.

Very happy with Ooma
ALFREDO DELGADO on Sep 17, 2020
I am very happy with my Ooma phone service. I purchased the unit to cut costs on phone service but am really happy with the call block feature. My land line would ring at all hours of the day with telemarketers and robo calls and now it has mostly stopped.

Only wish I would have done this earlier.
John D'Antuono on Sep 17, 2020
Ooma Telo was quite easy to set up. The only reason I had a landline was because I live in a gated community and that was the only way I could let visitors in. Now with Ooma I no longer need my landline. I chose a temporary number from the list that Ooma provided and ported over my old number (which took about 1 week). Only had it for about a month and have had no problems. Can't wait for my first bill to go to under $10 a month instead of $40. Initial investment just over $100. Will pay for itself in 3 months.

great experience
Paul M on Sep 17, 2020
We came over from Vonage. Service has been great, crystal clear. Hooked it into our whole home wiring so we could use all the wired and wireless phones. Purchased the one year plan to get (sorta) free porting of old number. Porting took about 2 weeks. Premium services seem to be really good. Wish they had visual phone mail. Overall A rating. I should have done this a long time ago.

Goodbye to expensive land line
David Schmidt on Sep 17, 2020
We live in a remote location where cell service is very sketchy. Went with the Ooma. It was ported promptly and we are up and running. I really don't need the Premier plan that they put you in, but I guess that I just need to call them to switch to the basic plan. Quality is very good.

Home Phone
Maulesh Tripathi on Sep 17, 2020
Excellent experience. Had the number ported over in 8 days. Issues with setup were resolved in an hour.

Best customer service I received in a long time.
Mary Ellen Yasenchak on Sep 17, 2020
The representative I spoke with was very pleasant and extremely helpful. My issue was resolved very quickly. I was very satisfied with the outcome. I wish I made the change earlier. The phone reception, volume and clarity is the best it has ever been.

Great deal I got it on sale
jim on Sep 17, 2020
We have only had it up and running 2 days but it works well

Easy to set up
Lois Knight on Sep 11, 2020
even easier to use! Love my Ooma and love the phone bill! We saved over $40 a month with crystal clear calls! I recommend Ooma to everyone!

Ooma Telo White

Get crystal-clear nationwide calling for free. All you pay are applicable taxes and fees.
Phone service – $0.00/mo*
Ooma Telo – CDN$ 99.99

Add to Cart

*Pay monthly taxes and fees. Check here.

Ooma Telo™ Air

Go wireless with Ooma Telo Air. This model has all the features of Ooma Telo but connects through your WiFi, so you can display it anywhere within range without wires getting in the way.
Phone service – $0.00/mo*
Ooma Telo Air – CDN$ 159.99

ADD TO CART

*Pay monthly taxes and fees. Check here.